Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellie Mackay

Ellie Mackay

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Mackay
"Worked with Rob who was great!"
Profile photo of Justin Williams

Justin Williams

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Williams
"ROB WAS AMAZING HE DESERVED A RAISED VERY OUTSTANDING VERY WELL SPOKEN BEST AGENT IN THE WORLD"
Profile photo of Kathleen Raby

Kathleen Raby

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Raby
"It was great working with the Brian Booth Agency. My transition to State Farm insurance was without stress and with the best rates in CT."
Profile photo of Mason Granger

Mason Granger

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Granger
"Amazing office! They made my experience so easy and enjoyable. If you want insurance done correctly, I highly recommend stopping by. Everyone is so kind and helpful they assisted my whole family saving us money while teaching us more about insurance! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Profile photo of Justin Henderson

Justin Henderson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Henderson
"Great place to go Rob help me save money on insurance i’m a young adult with little driving experience and out of the 10 insurance companies I called Rob help me save the most money out of all them very respectful and helpful and got me the best deal."
Profile photo of Chi

Chi

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chi
"I had the pleasure of working with Robert Peterson recently, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service he provided. Robert demonstrated exceptional professionalism and expertise. His attention to detail and thorough explanation of coverage options made the process seamless and easy to understand. What impressed me most was his dedication to finding the best policy tailored to my needs and budget. He took the time to answer all my questions patiently, ensuring I felt confident in my decisions. Throughout the entire experience, Robert's communication was prompt and clear. It's evident that he genuinely cares about his clients and their well-being. I highly recommend Robert to anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable car insurance agent. His commitment to customer satisfaction sets a standard of excellence."
Profile photo of Willthelab

Willthelab

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willthelab
"This really help me out a lot I was struggling with high insurance payments from other companies and Brian fix and lower my payments to an affordable rate ."
Profile photo of Ron West

Ron West

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ron West
"Very unprofessional. Never get back to me"
Profile photo of Federico Giannuli

Federico Giannuli

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Federico Giannuli
"Robert was very nice and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jada Young

Jada Young

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Young
"Rob was really great to work with answered all my questions and got me the cheapest rate possible for my insurance. Thank you Rob"
Profile photo of Zik Charway

Zik Charway

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zik Charway
"Very good experience. Very satisfied with State Farm"
Profile photo of Darnell Grandison

Darnell Grandison

November 13, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Darnell Grandison
"I've been using this company for over six years. Overall it's a great company and staff is friendly as long as you do not make any changes to your policies every single time I make a change to my policies it takes a month or two to get straightened out. And it gets frustrating calling back every couple of days about the same problems. The rates and deals are great I love the multi-car discounts along with the medical plans in life also the renter's rates. Yes I would recommend them but you need to have some patience"
Profile photo of Michele P Wissing

Michele P Wissing

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele P Wissing
"It had been many years since dealing with an insurance agent. My car insurance plus adding rental insurance the Agent was fantastic 👍. Answered all my questions. Clarified my concerns plus kept up with me ( my crazy thought process!) In 30 minutes all my concerns were solved , two emails received and I was ready to become a State Farm member."
Profile photo of Jared & Lisa Larson

Jared & Lisa Larson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared & Lisa Larson
"Excellent service! Agent Robert Peterson was awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Terrell Carter

Terrell Carter

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Carter
"I switched insurance places because I was paying way to much, I had the most amazing experience with Micheal Burnham. He was so helpful and explained everything throughly for me… He answered every question I had with no problem!! Will definitely recommend switching over!!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Vazquez

Bernadette Vazquez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Vazquez
"Great Car Insurance."
Profile photo of stephanie vento

stephanie vento

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie vento
"I just switched over to Statefarm yesterday after being with my old agency for 15 years. Robert Peterson out of the Vernon branch was able to get me much better rates. Not only were the rates better, but Robs knowledge and amazing customer service made it an easy choice. Rob made the insurance process very easy and smooth and I am happy I decided to make the switch!"
Profile photo of Aaron Melecio

Aaron Melecio

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Melecio
"Saved me $2500 on insurance with more benefits than I originally was paying for. Would recommend that you give Josiah a call asap!"
Profile photo of michelle bell

michelle bell

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle bell
"Rob Thank you So Much , You’ve over exceeded my Expectations & Informed My husband & i of all the discounts & Savings . I Appreciate your Time & Patience . Thank you Again ."
Profile photo of Matthew Mccrillis

Matthew Mccrillis

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mccrillis
"Prompt call backs,explanation how plans work and best plans available. Offers help bring price down really took time make sure good plan for me. Ty"
Profile photo of Noel Hernandez

Noel Hernandez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Hernandez
"The representative was extremely helpful and an expert in his job. Great job!"
Profile photo of Stivelle Stephen

Stivelle Stephen

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stivelle Stephen
"Robert P. Was extremely helpful, he was able to work with me and had patience with my situation on getting great auto coverage. Robert was able to communicate with me easily without using technical terms or insurance jargon that could mislead me. Great communication, I would definitely refer to others!"
Profile photo of Andy

Andy

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy
"Rob helped get my wife and I's car insurance moved from out of state into CT. Saved us a fair amount of money as well. Great service!"
Profile photo of Sara Coleman

Sara Coleman

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Coleman
"Rob is a great help got everything I needed very understanding most definitely will be recommending. Give this man a raise!!!!!! We laughed great conversation very determined to make sure I got everything I needed answered every question was even nice enough to callback around my husband's work schedule so he could hear everything as well. I wish more agents were like Robert P. Thank you again so much 💖"
Profile photo of Accord Life

Accord Life

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Accord Life
"Made it fast n easy and saved me a whole lot of money thank you rob he’s the best give him a raise"