Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Booth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Booth

5 out of 5 (237 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Milian

Daniel Milian

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a good guy Rob👌🏻"
Profile photo of Veronica Torres

Veronica Torres

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Peterson has a great personality and is very helpful, he was able to put together a policy that I was very happy with I would definitely recommend him …👍"
Profile photo of Maria Breteau

Maria Breteau

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service five stars!"
Profile photo of Jacira Alexander

Jacira Alexander

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael burnham was my angent and he was spectacular, found me great deals, and made me laugh. Micheal is a gem"
Profile photo of Anthony Gionfriddo

Anthony Gionfriddo

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was a pleasure to talk to. He looked into everything and saved me money even after my existing company said they wouldn't and couldn't do anything to lower my rates. Great Job ! And thank you for saving me money."
Profile photo of john sibby

john sibby

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is fabulous! Insurance agents were very personable, helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and saved us some money."
Profile photo of Catherine Shippee

Catherine Shippee

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, pleasant, knowlegable and efficient"
Profile photo of Ci Diaz

Ci Diaz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kazia Kostrzewa

Kazia Kostrzewa

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was fantastic helping me get an awesome monthly rate for my 2 cars, bike, and renters insurance. The deductible is also half of what geico was charging me!"
Profile photo of No Name

No Name

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff, The guy who helped me over the phone make an out of state insurance policy was super helpful in getting the best rate and looking out for my needs and what was best for my situation. 10/10 would recommend Thanks! -Jarrid C"
Profile photo of Samuel Alamo

Samuel Alamo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Michael Burnham. Ive never had as much positive and informative feedback dealing with any insurance company. Best deal I’ve ever had and lowest payment. Thanks you very much. I’m totally recommending to others."
Profile photo of Luis lopez

Luis lopez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the time that Robert has given me and that he found a better plan for me and I thank him for that, and, because of that anyone who asked me for insurance I will be having them call him,THANKS AND HAVE A BLESS DAY"
Profile photo of Ali Bader

Ali Bader

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Peterson was a great help by understanding my needs as well as offering alot of detail thqt helped me saving money and time ."
Profile photo of Isaiah Goodman

Isaiah Goodman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert was the best! Very professional and gave great assistance in a timely manner. Will definitely be recommending to others."
Profile photo of Meat Ball

Meat Ball

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian did an excellent job walking me through my options and offering a really competitive deal in the process."
Profile photo of Tracie Peterson

Tracie Peterson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I switched to State Farm. Robert Peterson was thorough, professional and persistent. Most of all I saved a lot of money. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrew O'Brien

Andrew O'Brien

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was patient, knowledgeable, and very good at saving me over $50/month bundling home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Katherine Quezada

Katherine Quezada

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very great experience switching to State Farm with the help of Michael. He was very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Antonia Collins

Antonia Collins

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was EXTREMELY helpful when building my policy! Super personable and funny. Highly recommend to EVERYONE."
Profile photo of Keval Parikh

Keval Parikh

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike set me up with a great policy quickly!"
Profile photo of Kelli Roberts

Kelli Roberts

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Reyes

Stephanie Reyes

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you for your help today."
Profile photo of James Deere

James Deere

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Petersen great agent saved me a ton on my auto insurance. Very polite and great customer service. If you need a new quote for insurance give Rob a call."