Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyssara Snowheart

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyssara Snowheart
"Got connected with Mike and immediately made me feel calm and comfortable and made my day better after it was going on a downwards spiral. Explained what deals were available and what each one was. He was patient, friendly and professional! Thanks to Mike, my partner and I went with a plan that works for us and is affordable as well. Thank you so much!"

Mari The Poet

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari The Poet
"Very helpful! Rob definitely deserves a raise, he seems very passionate about his job and helping customers."

Davene Randall

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davene Randall
"Omg best experience ever Rob work with me to get the best rate he saved me so much money I think I found my new insurance home I’m very happy thanks Rob from State Farm 😊 happy camper"

La Shonne Heard

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La Shonne Heard
"I would highly recommend State farm insurance to anyone who's looking to save money on auto insurance. I recently switched, and they saved me over 200.00 a month, which includes my renters insurance. I strongly would like to give a Big Thanks to Rob in the Vernon office, He was Super Helpful, and he genuinely cares about people concerns, I felt so comfortable talking to him. Thank You so much La Shonne Heard"

Krystal Lentini

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Lentini
"Robert is such an asset to State Farm I was on the phone with another rep who was so monotone and blah and robotic. Then Robert was calling on the other line and I accidentally picked up, and he was so energetic caring honest kind soul. He turned it around and did back flips and cart wheels and he melted my heart and I canceled greico and immediately switched to this majestic State Farm’s thank you so much Robert May God bless you your coworkers and company in Jesus name I pray Amen."

Jamileth Anes

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamileth Anes
"I worked with Faith to get a quote for my 3 cars and home. Not only was Faith really nice but she was so knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable making the change! I’m very happy with the decision I made and thank Faith so much for making this go as smoothly as it did!"

Michele R

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele R
"Rob was amazing he made my switch over easy and painless I will recommend him to my whole family and friends .."

Nicole Gugliotti

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gugliotti
"Rob was friendly and easy to work with. The premiums couldn't be beat! Thanks, Rob!"

Robert Walker

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Walker
"Excellent !!!!"

Kaylin Smith

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylin Smith
"Josiah was very informative and helpful today."

Ooga Booga

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ooga Booga
"They were very helpful and they even got my quote down by nearly $100 with a bundle! i’m very thankful for this"

Staccs

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staccs
"First thing first I would like too say that Faith Vazquez is the best she has a great attitude very positive well manner and very understanding very helpful I appreciate your help and time Faith Vazquez"

Kennet Torres

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennet Torres
"Explained me everything from the insurance which it help a lot and super kind to a costumer thank you…"

Ruby O

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby O
"Josiah, was pleasant to talk too. He was very patient and professional. Thank you, for a smooth transition to State Farms."

Marcia Smith

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Smith
"It is a pleasure working with Rob. He is not only friendly but he has a wealth of knowledge in regards to my insurance needs both present and future. He is easy to talk to, he actively listens and responds appropriately. That action placed my mind at ease, and allowed me to move forward with State Farm’s. (He deserves a raise)"

Brianna Flores

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Flores
"Faith made my experience super easy and pleasant. She was super informative and answered all and any questions I had throughly making me super confident in my decision in getting insurance with State Farm! Not only did I leave with a great deal I left with more knowledge about insurance as well."

Rajaboopathi A

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajaboopathi A
"Thanks Brian for explaining things patiently and clearly. I would really recommend to Friends."

AnaAjia S

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AnaAjia S
"I was having trouble finding reasonable Auto insurance. Michael from Vernon State Farm gave me a great bundle at an amazing rate. I got more than I needed. He made my day so much better. He deserves a raise!! The best customer service!! Don't, look any further!!!!"

Kevin Lopez

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lopez
"Rob He help me really good make my paymets lowers and it was very good at customer service A++++ recommend to anyone"

Damaris Reyes

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Reyes
"Very pleased with the phone call they saved me lots of money by switching, I'm glad I picked up the call and gave Josiah Kercado the opportunity to explain clearly every section. Thank you"

SJ Antoniou

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SJ Antoniou
"Robert did the impossible, he lowered my rate even though I have a 19 year old son with a minor kerfuffle and speeding ticket from a year ago. The man deserves a raise! 😉"

Jennifer Deskis

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Deskis
"Rob was awesome throughout this entire experience. I didn’t have time for phone calls etc. He was very accommodating with emailing and texts. He did his job, I didn’t have to do it for him. He was resourceful and worked up my insurance quote on his own without asking me a million questions that I don’t have time to answer. When State Farm contacts you, you need to respond! My previous auto insurance policy was over 800.00 a month, my policy with State Farm is under 400.00 a month with a motorcycle added to the policy and he saved me 500.00 on my homeowner’s policy! Thanks Rob! You will have many referrals coming from me!"

Melissa Reiner

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Reiner
"Give Robert a raise! He was great!"

Mike Oconnor

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Oconnor
"Great customer service. Best deal around for car insurance. Robert, work with me through my work schedule and got me the best deal. Recommended his service to everyone."

holton soucy

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by holton soucy
"Rob is the best. Man deserves a raise. Helped me through the whole process a got me the best deals out there. Joined the State Farm family bc of it."