Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Booth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Booth

5 out of 5 (253 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tashawna Barber

tashawna Barber

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was amazing !!!! He helped me soooooo much !! Job well done!!! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of King Henry

King Henry

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever."
Profile photo of Amonnie Woodard

Amonnie Woodard

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Robert was so helpful and knowledgeable about car and life insurance. Very professional and informative agent. He really breaks everything down so you have an easy understanding of how each policy works.Such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ashley Montez

Ashley Montez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My new agent Robert Peterson was very helpful. He got me the great coverage I needed for my 2 vehicles. Very knowledgeable understanding and also got me my Insurance for my dog with their new animal insurance! Great experience and look forward to working with him again for my policies."
Profile photo of Frank Portaro

Frank Portaro

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked on a plan with Robert and he was a great help. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Cecilia Esteves

Cecilia Esteves

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Peterson responded to my request for a quote of auto & homeowners policies. He was courteous, knowledgeable and answered my questions promptly. He emailed the quotes within a few minutes. After I reviewed these I decided to purchase the policies."
Profile photo of Mine Con

Mine Con

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Peterson, gave me the best service I could’ve asked for, while also giving me the best deal and bundles for my monthly premium, Thanks Rob!"
Profile photo of Gladys Bailey

Gladys Bailey

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was the best!!!! I originally thought the price he quoted me was a little high but after calling around I realized the price he gave me was fairly cheaper than other companies so I called him back, he walked me thru the whole process while maintaining his professionalism which is a plus for me considering I’m a very difficult customer. He explained every process possible in full detail I even learned some information that was very helpful that was never relayed from previous companies. Overall Rob was a pleasure to speak to. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of sadia morgan

sadia morgan

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert was Extremely informative and a pleasure to speak with I look forward to work with him in the future."
Profile photo of Erin Little

Erin Little

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was amazing very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful very happy"
Profile photo of Diane Bruce

Diane Bruce

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me a bunch of money on my Home and Auto Insurance. The agent was informative and courteous."
Profile photo of Migueldc5 Zapata

Migueldc5 Zapata

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually don’t give reviews but I was so impressed with how helpful, informative, down to earth and friendly the Agent Mathew Rehbein was I thought people would benefit from calling I received an excellent rate for home and auto insurance We all know how shopping for insurance can be a pain, give these guys a shot at Brian Booth State Farm insurance you may be pleasantly surprised."
Profile photo of Daniel Milian

Daniel Milian

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a good guy Rob👌🏻"
Profile photo of Veronica Torres

Veronica Torres

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Peterson has a great personality and is very helpful, he was able to put together a policy that I was very happy with I would definitely recommend him …👍"
Profile photo of Maria Breteau

Maria Breteau

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service five stars!"
Profile photo of Jacira Alexander

Jacira Alexander

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael burnham was my angent and he was spectacular, found me great deals, and made me laugh. Micheal is a gem"
Profile photo of Anthony Gionfriddo

Anthony Gionfriddo

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was a pleasure to talk to. He looked into everything and saved me money even after my existing company said they wouldn't and couldn't do anything to lower my rates. Great Job ! And thank you for saving me money."
Profile photo of john sibby

john sibby

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is fabulous! Insurance agents were very personable, helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and saved us some money."
Profile photo of Catherine Shippee

Catherine Shippee

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, pleasant, knowlegable and efficient"
Profile photo of Ci Diaz

Ci Diaz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Burnham was AMAZING!! Made the process easy fast and FUN! He definitely solidified my choice about switching over to State Farm Insurance and also changed my perspective on calling for help over the phone. Thankyou Mike! I hope I get someone as good and funny as you every time I need help with something, you raised the bar on customer service and experience."
Profile photo of Kazia Kostrzewa

Kazia Kostrzewa

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was fantastic helping me get an awesome monthly rate for my 2 cars, bike, and renters insurance. The deductible is also half of what geico was charging me!"
Profile photo of No Name

No Name

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff, The guy who helped me over the phone make an out of state insurance policy was super helpful in getting the best rate and looking out for my needs and what was best for my situation. 10/10 would recommend Thanks! -Jarrid C"
Profile photo of Samuel Alamo

Samuel Alamo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Michael Burnham. Ive never had as much positive and informative feedback dealing with any insurance company. Best deal I’ve ever had and lowest payment. Thanks you very much. I’m totally recommending to others."
Profile photo of Luis lopez

Luis lopez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the time that Robert has given me and that he found a better plan for me and I thank him for that, and, because of that anyone who asked me for insurance I will be having them call him,THANKS AND HAVE A BLESS DAY"
Profile photo of Ali Bader

Ali Bader

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Peterson was a great help by understanding my needs as well as offering alot of detail thqt helped me saving money and time ."